Will my data be lost during upgrade?

Modified on:
data lost upgrade

When upgrading your account, all your files will be moved automatically to the new server, your files will not be lost and you will not experience any downtime!

  • Unbegrenzte Websites
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • Easy Website Builder
  • 2X WordPress optimierte Geschwindigkeit
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
3
99
€ /Mon.
26,97€
11,97€ for 3 months
Save 56%
Beginnen