Neujahrsangebot 82% OFF
00
TAGEN
03
STUNDEN
53
MINUTEN
55
SEKUNDEN

How can I reset my hosting account?

Modified on:
reset account reload account reset reload

Using the Reload Account feature on your website's Control Panel, you can reload (or in other words reset) your hosting account and delete all of its files, databases, emails and any configurations. 

A fresh account with the very default settings will be re-created. This can help you remove all default files created by Website Builder or Autoinstaller, so you will be able to install new scripts without any errors afterwards. It's also great if your website is full of malware.

This action cannot be undone, so be please careful, all of the files and settings will be permanently deleted.

 

  • Unbegrenzte Anzahl Websites
  • 24/7 Live Unterstützung
  • Einfacher Website-Builder
  • 2X WordPress optimierte Geschwindigkeit
  • 30-Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Schnappen Sie sich den zeitlich begrenzten Deal!
ab
1
45
/Mon.
Save 82%
Beginnen